Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Saturday, 19 Jan 2019
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - Sunday, 27 Jan 2019
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Friday, 1 Feb 2019
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Friday, 1 Feb 2019
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 - Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 24 Feb 2019
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 24 Feb 2019
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 31 Mar 2019
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 19 Apr 2019
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 19 Apr 2019
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 19 May 2019
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 19 May 2019
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 25 May 2019 - Sunday, 26 May 2019
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 28 Jun 2019 - Saturday, 29 Jun 2019
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00