Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsClosed
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017 - Sunday, 30 Jul 2017
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day am
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Monday, 31 Jul 2017
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day mid-day
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Monday, 31 Jul 2017
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Monday, 31 Jul 2017
03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
$ 15.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Monday, 7 Aug 2017
02:00 am - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Monday, 7 Aug 2017
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 11 Aug 2017
02:00 am - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 11 Aug 2017
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017 - Sunday, 13 Aug 2017
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day am
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day mid-day
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017
03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
$ 15.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 - Friday, 25 Aug 2017
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day am SHOTGUN
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day mid-day SHOTGUN
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Day pm SHOTGUN
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
03:00 pm - 05:00 pm
$ 15.00
DH1 - Defensive Handgun 1
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsClosed
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 160.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 - Friday, 1 Sep 2017
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 2 Sep 2017
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 2 Sep 2017
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00