Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsClosed
Friday, 17 Jan 2020
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsClosed
Friday, 17 Jan 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Closed
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020
12:00 am - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Closed
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
Utah CCW - Non Resident Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020
05:30 pm - 09:30 pm
$ 100.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 24 Jan 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 24 Jan 2020
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 31 Jan 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 31 Jan 2020
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 2 Feb 2020
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
DH1 - Defensive Handgun 1
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020
08:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 160.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 7 Feb 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 7 Feb 2020
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 - Sunday, 1 Mar 2020
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
DH1 - Defensive Handgun 1
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 1 Mar 2020
08:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 160.00
Hunter Prep Precision Rifle
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - Sunday, 8 Mar 2020
05:30 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 295.00