Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 - Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Saturday, 28 Jul 2018
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training mid
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Saturday, 28 Jul 2018
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
DH1 - Defensive Handgun 1
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 4 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 160.00
DH2 - Defensive Handgun 2
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 5 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 160.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 - Sunday, 12 Aug 2018
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Shotgun am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training Shotgun mid
 Location: Ceres Range
Full
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Monday, 13 Aug 2018
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training mid
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Monday, 13 Aug 2018
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
Utah CCW - Non Resident Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
05:30 pm - 09:30 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Friday, 17 Aug 2018
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsFull
Friday, 17 Aug 2018
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 - Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
New/Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 8 Sep 2018 - Sunday, 9 Sep 2018
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Saturday, 8 Sep 2018
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training mid
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Saturday, 8 Sep 2018
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Valley Defense Training Center
DetailsRegister
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00