Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Friday, 23 Apr 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 23 Apr 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 30 Apr 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 30 Apr 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Saturday, 1 May 2021

8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit

Location: Ceres Range
$ 160.00
Sunday, 2 May 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 2 May 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 8 May 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 8 May 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 15 May 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Saturday, 15 May 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 16 May 2021

DH1 (Defensive Handgun 1)

Location: Ceres Range
$ 160.00
Friday, 4 Jun 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 4 Jun 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Saturday, 5 Jun 2021

8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit

Location: Ceres Range
$ 160.00
Sunday, 6 Jun 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 6 Jun 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 18 Jun 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 18 Jun 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 19 Jun 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00