Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Date Price
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsFull
Friday, 17 Apr 2020
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsFull
Friday, 17 Apr 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsFull
Saturday, 18 Apr 2020
02:30 pm - 06:30 pm
$ 100.00
8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsFull
Sunday, 19 Apr 2020
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 150.00
Nevada DC1-N Defensive Carbine 1
 Location: Carson City, NV
DetailsRegister
Friday, 24 Apr 2020
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 80.00
Nevada DSHOT-N Defensive Shotgun 1
 Location: Carson City, NV
DetailsRegister
Friday, 24 Apr 2020
01:30 pm - 05:30 pm
$ 80.00
Nevada DH1-N Defensive Handgun 1
 Location: Carson City, NV
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 25 Apr 2020
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 160.00
Renewal CCW am
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsFull
Saturday, 2 May 2020
08:00 am - 12:00 pm
$ 100.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsFull
Saturday, 2 May 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 8 May 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Friday, 8 May 2020
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 9 May 2020
08:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 150.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Carbine
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Sunday, 17 May 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Carbine
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Sunday, 17 May 2020
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Friday, 5 Jun 2020
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 150.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Friday, 5 Jun 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00
DH1 - Defensive Handgun 1
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 6 Jun 2020
08:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 150.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training am
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Sunday, 7 Jun 2020
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 15.00
PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm
 Location: Ceres Range
Register
Sunday, 7 Jun 2020
12:00 pm - 02:00 pm
$ 15.00
Renewal CCW pm
 Location: Ceres Range
DetailsRegister
Friday, 12 Jun 2020
02:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 100.00