Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 30 Sep 2022

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Saturday, 1 Oct 2022

8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit

Location: Ceres Range
$ 165.00
Saturday, 15 Oct 2022

DC1 (Defensive Carbine 1)

Location: Ceres Range
$ 165.00
Sunday, 16 Oct 2022

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 16 Oct 2022

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Saturday, 22 Oct 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Shotgun

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 22 Oct 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Shotgun

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 23 Oct 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 23 Oct 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 30 Oct 2022

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 30 Oct 2022

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 4 Nov 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 4 Nov 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 5 Nov 2022

8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit

Location: Ceres Range
$ 165.00
Sunday, 6 Nov 2022

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 6 Nov 2022

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 11 Nov 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 11 Nov 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 13 Nov 2022

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00