Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Friday, 30 Jul 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 30 Jul 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 31 Jul 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Saturday, 31 Jul 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 1 Aug 2021

8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit

Location: Ceres Range
$ 160.00
Saturday, 7 Aug 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 7 Aug 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Sunday, 8 Aug 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 8 Aug 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 20 Aug 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 20 Aug 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am carbine

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 21 Aug 2021

DH1 (Defensive Handgun 1)

Location: Ceres Range
$ 160.00
Sunday, 22 Aug 2021

Renewal CCW am

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Sunday, 22 Aug 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

Renewal CCW pm

Location: Ceres Range
$ 100.00
Friday, 3 Sep 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training am Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Friday, 3 Sep 2021

PRIVATE - Members Only Training pm Pistol

Location: Ceres Range
$ 15.00
Saturday, 4 Sep 2021

8 hour Initial CCW - Concealed Carry Permit

Location: Ceres Range
$ 160.00